Why Your Child Struggles with Essay Writing

and what you can do about it today, even if your child is dyslexic

FREE "Why Your Child Struggles with Essays" Webinar

Click the orange button to register for the webinar >>

ABOUT THIS WEBINAR

PRESENTER

Philip Saparov (Tutor Phil)
Founder, TutorPhil.com


DATE AND TIME

November

26

  • Thursday, Nov 26
  • 4pm Pacific
  • 6pm Central
  • 7pm Eastern

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

You will finally learn the real reason your child is struggling with essay writing (and it's not what you think). In addition, you will learn:

  • How children acquire "learned helplessness," and how your child can avoid this danger
  • Whether your child can really master writing, and if there is such a thing as a "born writer"
  • Why much "teaching" nowadays is a sad waste of time
  • The easiest and simplest way your child can ace writing assignments
  • The best way you as a parent can help your child master essential academic skills
  • Plus more!

Register for the Webinar Now

Click that BIG orange button over there >>